Hola..! Ball Jointed Doll here.. (•̯͡.•̯͡)

Holaaa blogger! I wanna tell you something (seriously)

Once upon a time, when I was looked a random photograph website, I saw a beauty dolls photo. The dolls has a big eyes, small lips, like a real human and especially they have an expression likes happy, sad, shock etc. I was impressed when I saw them, they’re pretty good! Like a real human.. I really really want to have them, but I don’t know where to buy them (˘̩̩̩.˘̩ƪ)

Here is the photos:

Dikirim melalui BlackBerry® dari 3 – Jaringan GSM-Mu

4 thoughts on “Hola..! Ball Jointed Doll here.. (•̯͡.•̯͡)

    • Hellooo Umi °\(^▿^)/°
      Unfortunately I never see that doll (˘̩̩̩.˘̩ƪ) I really want see them so badly😦 where u’ve seen that dolls?
      It’s okay about your english, we can use Indonesian Language. I’m Indonesian🙂 let’s make a friendship Umi °\(^▿^)/°

      • ok ok make a friendship…😀
        sebenarnya saya tau itu dari temen kak, ntar deh saya tanyain..mungin dia tau. :3
        kalo gak salah itu boneka dari jepang ya?!

Tinggalkan Balasan

